Topform – Smarter Fitness Tracker

A real all-rounder that combines several functions

Topform Smart Band – Optimise fitness and monitor performance

The modern Topform Smart Band convinces with a variety of functions that relieves its wearers in their everyday life. Topform focuses on the continuous monitoring of fitness. The device makes it simple to calculate calorie consumption, count steps and measure the pulse. Those who wear Topform Smart Band overnight also receive information about their sleep behaviour. Test your blood pressure at regular intervals – whether at home or on the go.

Easy to use, long battery life

The smartwatch can be easily operated using the touch function. The lifestyle product has a large built-in battery that provides up to 7 days of standby and between 3 and 5 days of operation. Using the supplied charging cable, you can easily charge the watch (fast charge in 2 hours) and synchronise data at any time. 

What our customers say

“The Smart Band from Topform is an indispensable companion in my everyday life. The smartwatch reminds me every day to complete my 10,000 steps. I always keep an eye on my heart rate using the various analysis tools. Clearly to be recommended”

Britta, 45

“Thanks to Topform, fitness is no longer neglected in my everyday life. When a friend told me about his experiences, I couldn’t imagine it at first, but the stylish watch motivates me to do sports every day. I really looking forward to evaluating my performance data in the evening.”

Jörg, 39

“As a housewife and mother, I have often neglected sport in the past. Thanks to the Topform smartwatch, I got this issue under control and I just enjoy seeing my progress.”

Claudia, 43

FAQ

Can I also wear Topform Smart Band in the rain?

Hello, the Topform smartwatch is dust and waterproof. It can be worn in the rain, but should not be used for bathing or swimming. Do not expose it to high humidity or high temperatures for long periods of time. 

What should I watch out for when synchronising data?

Hello, the Smart Band should remain connected during data synchronisation. 

Which cable should I use for charging?

Please use the supplied cable to charge the Smart Band. 

My smartwatch crashed. What should I do?

Good day, if the Smartband crashes and restarts, please check the memory (or delete used memory if necessary) of your phone. Exit the app and try again afterwards. 

Can I exchange the wristband?

Yes, you can easily replace the wristband of the Topform Smartwatch.

Can I change the language?

Yes, you can choose between several languages in the settings menu.

Download smartphone app and instruction manual for Topform Smart Band here

Topform – Smarter Fitnesstracker

Echtes Allroundtalent, das mehrere Funktionen miteinander kombiniert

Topform Smart Band – Fitness optimieren und Leistung überwachen

Das moderne Topform Smart Band überzeugt durch eine Vielfalt an Funktionen, die seinen Trägern im Alltag jede Menge Arbeit abnehmen. Dabei setzt Topform den Fokus auf die kontinuierliche Überwachung der Fitness. Ganz ohne Aufwand kann das Gerät den Kalorienverbrauch berechnen, Schritte zählen und den Puls messen. Wer Topform Smart Band auch über Nacht trägt, erhält darüber hinaus Informationen über sein Schlafverhalten. Testen Sie Ihren Blutdruck in regelmäßigen Abständen – egal, ob zuhause oder unterwegs.

Einfache Bedienung, lange Akkulaufzeit

Die Smartwatch lässt sich unkompliziert per Touch-Funktion bedienen. Das Lifestyle-Produkt verfügt über einen großen eingebauten Akku, der ein Standby von bis zu 7 Tagen und eine Betriebszeit zwischen 3 und 5 Tagen ermöglicht. Mithilfe des mitgelieferten Ladekabels können Sie die Uhr problemlos aufladen (schnelles Aufladen in 2 Stunden) und Daten zu jeder Zeit synchronisieren. 

Was unsere Kunden sagen?

„Das Smart Band von Topform ist ein unerlässlicher Begleiter in meinem Alltag. Täglich erinnert mich die Smartwatch daran, meine 10.000 Schritte zu absolvieren. Über die verschiedenen Analyse-Tools habe ich meine Herzfrequenz dabei stets im Auge. Eine klare Weiterempfehlung“

Britta, 45

„Dank Topform kommt die Fitness in meinem Alltag nicht mehr zu kurz. Als mir ein Freund von seinen Erfahrungen berichtete, konnte ich es mir zunächst nicht vorstellen, doch die stylische Uhr motiviert mich täglich zum Sport. Ich freue mich regelrecht darauf, meine Leistungsdaten am Abend auszuwerten.“

Jörg, 39

„Als Hausfrau und Mutter habe ich Sport in der Vergangenheit oft vernachlässigt. Dank der Topform-Smartwatch habe ich dieses Problem in den Griff bekommen und es macht mir einfach Spaß, meine Fortschritte zu beobachten.“

Claudia, 43

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was sollte ich bei der Synchronisation von Daten beachten?

Guten Tag, das Armband sollte während der Datensynchronisation verbunden bleiben.

Welches Kabel sollte ich zum Aufladen verwenden?

Bitte verwenden Sie das mitgelieferte Kabel zum Aufladen des Armbands. 

Meine Smartwatch ist abgestürzt. Wie soll ich vorgehen?

Guten Tag, falls das Smartband abstürzt und neu startet, überprüfen Sie bitte den Speicher (oder löschen Sie gegebenenfalls belegten Speicherplatz) Ihres Telefons. Beenden Sie die App und versuchen Sie es im Anschluss erneut.

Kann ich das Armband austauschen?

Ja, Sie können das Armband der Topform Smartwatch ganz unkompliziert austauschen.

Kann ich die Sprache wechseln?

Ja, Sie können im Einstellungsmenü zwischen mehreren Sprachen wählen.

Jetzt App und Bedienungs­anleitung für den Topform Fitness­tracker herunter­laden